Contact Us – Alumni - app State University

app

Photo of Kasser and College Hall.

Contact Us

The Office of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement would love to hear from you! If you have a question or if you are not sure who to contact, visit the .

Mailing Address

Office of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
1 Normal Avenue
app, NJ 07043
Phone: 973-655-4141
Fax: 973-655-5483
E-mail: alumni@montclair.edu

Visit Us

Office of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Overlook Corporate Center
150 Clove Road 3rd Floor
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-655-4141
Fax: 973-655-5483

Meet Our Team

We’re here to help. Get in touch with us!



Jeanne Marano
Assistant Vice President for
Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
973-655-5333
maranoj@montclair.edu


Kara Baldwin Brennan ’92
Director of Annual Giving
973-655-7492
brennanka@montclair.edu


Renee Giliberti
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
973-655-7872
gilibertir@montclair.edu


James Stewart
Associate Director of Annual Giving
973-655-5328
stewartj@montclair.edu


Rachel Vigilante
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
973-655-5465
vigilanter@montclair.edu


Briana Curtis
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
973-655-7478
curtisbr@montclair.edu


Nada Rustom
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
973-655-3323
rustomn@montclair.edu


Lori Siegel
Program Assistant
973-655-7460
siegello@montclair.edu


Aaron Smith
Communications Specialist
973-655-3321
smitha@montclair.edu